Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Canada Websites & Languages Skip to Content

Cannabis testing services from SGS – ensure the quality and reproducibility of cannabis and the products derived from it.

Medical marijuana

The potency and purity of medical products made from cannabis can vary due to differences in soil, environmental factors and plant strains. We provide microbiological and analytical testing of cannabis and products derived from it so licensed producers can be assured of the quality and reproducibility of their products.

Why choose cannabis testing services from SGS?

We offer microbiological and analytical testing of medicinal marijuana and a variety of cannabis-based medicinal products.

Tests that we perform include:

  • Assay of cannabinoids (CBD)
  • Cannabinoid profile analysis
  • Microbiological purity (including identification of unknown organisms)
  • Aflatoxins
  • Heavy metals
  • Pesticides screening
  • Terpene profiling
  • Residual solvents
  • Physical identity
  • Foreign materials screening
  • Moisture content
  • Chemical identity
  • Potency

SGS’s facility in Toronto, Canada is a state-of-the-art Health Canada GMP and OCDS licensed facility. It holds a Drug Establishment License (DEL) and is licensed to test cannabis, its active ingredients and cannabis extracts. Its DEL number is 101432-A. It performs all analytical and microbiological testing required under the Access to Cannabis for Medical Purposes Regulations (ACMPR).

Trusted cannabis testing from a leading provider

Our team of experts applies fully qualified testing methods to ensure dependable, compliant results. We offer personalized service to meet your changing needs and committed turnaround times to ensure that you will receive results when needed.

Consult us today for a free consultation and personalized quote.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Nous contacter Canada Sites web & Langues Skip to Content

Services d’essais sur le cannabis de SGS – assurer la qualité et la reproductibilité du cannabis et les produits qui en sont dérivés.

La puissance et la pureté des produits médicaux à base de cannabis peuvent varier en raison des différences dans le sol, des facteurs environnementaux et des souches de plantes. Nous effectuons des essais microbiologiques et analytiques sur le cannabis et les produits qui en sont dérivés de manière à ce que les producteurs autorisés puissent être assurés de la qualité et de la reproductibilité de leurs produits.

Pourquoi choisir les services d’essais analytiques sur le cannabis de SGS?

Nous offrons des essais microbiologiques et analytiques sur la marijuana thérapeutique et sur différents produits médicaux à base de cannabis.

Nous effectuons les essais suivants :

  • Teneur en cannabinoïdes
  • Analyse du profil cannabinoïde
  • Pureté microbiologique (y compris l’identification d’organismes inconnus)
  • Aflatoxines
  • Métaux lourds
  • Dépistage de pesticides
  • Établissement de profils des terpènes
  • Solvants résiduels
  • Identité physique
  • Dépistage des matières étrangères
  • Teneur en humidité
  • Identité chimique
  • Puissance

L’installation de SGS à Toronto, au Canada, est une installation ultramoderne qui respecte les exigences des BPF de Santé Canada, et une installation autorisée du Bureau des substances contrôlées. Cette installation possède une licence d’établissement pour les produits pharmaceutiques (LEPPP) qui lui permet d’effectuer des analyses sur le cannabis, ses ingrédients actifs et les extraits de cannabis. Son numéro de licence est le 101432-A. Tous les essais microbiologiques et analytiques requis en vertu du Règlement sur l’accès au cannabis à des fins médicales (RACFM) sont effectués.

Un fournisseur renommé de services d’essais analytiques éprouvés sur le cannabis

Notre équipe d’experts applique des méthodes d’essai qualifiées pour assurer des résultats fiables et conformes. Nous offrons un service personnalisé pour répondre à vos besoins changeants et respecter vos délais d’exécution pour que vous puissiez recevoir les résultats au moment où vous en avez besoin.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour une consultation gratuite et un devis personnalisé.